Triune Gods Release New Album “≠ Three Cornered World” and Video!

Triune Gods new album titled “≠ Three Cornered World” is out today, April 23, 2014, on Granma Music in Japan and Dora Dorovitch in France!

The album features 11 songs. Here is the track list.
1. No Gods / 皆神 2. Stacks on Stacks on Stacks on Stacks 3. The flight of the fearless 4. Jitensha Punk 5. Kaonashi 6. Causing Terror 7. 生首 8. Bird – Good time Charley 9. 鉛筆殺戮 10. Kanoesaru X La Lechuza 11. 3 3 3

Album artwork was created by Hiro Kurata who also did the artwork for their debut album.

Grab the album on vinyl or CD now through Granma Music (Japan) or Dora (France/Europe) online shop:

Vinyl, CD and digital

Jitehsha Punk video by 69’ners FILM

Triune Gods Album Cover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *