Records end035

Artist: Deadly Stare
Title: Colors
Format: 12″ Stereo Lathe Cut Vinyl
Release date: June 5, 2020

All song written, produced, mixed & by Scott Da Ros at Spaaceemoon, snoowcaat in Montreal
Maki added some sounds to Untune the sky
Artwork & layout by Scott Da Ros
Paintings by Mae Mae

Track List
1. Harden our hearts | 2. I told my Wrath | 3. Revenge of the one killer bee | 4. Floating on paper down Creighton | 5. Truth beauty | 6. The Letdown and so on | 7. Everyone in the park saw it | 8. Alone now, again, alone | 9. They Intruder | 10. Untune the sky

About the Album
Colors is the fourth album from Montreal-based producer/composer Scott Da Ros and his second as Deadly Stare. Presented as a ten-song suite, the record creates an immersive world of ancient machines and uncertain futures that rumble like a vivid dream from one scene to the next.