Records end014

Artist: Héliodrome
Title: La lumiere ordinaire du jour
Format: CD
Release date: November 11, 2008

Order: CD | Digital

Vocals and Lyrics by Khyro
Music by y.p.l.

Produced by Scott Da Ros
Mixed by Vid Cousins
Mastered by J. LaPointe at Archive Mastering

Track List
1. Entre Sol et Terre | 2. L’Héliodrome | 3. Jour d’avril | 4. Le jeu de l’ange feat. boikutt | 5. L’apprentissage de la ville | 6. Le premier matin | 7. À l’ombre des deux tours feat. bleubird

About the Album
Formed in 2006, Héliodrome is composed of Khyro, from the Atach Tatuq collective and y.p.l., the mastermind behind the Rosemo(u)nt Antiquartet. The duo quickly bonded over their love of free-jazz, folk, hip hop, experimental music and religious studies. Being inspired by all musical eras since the early 1900s, their sound has a distinct timelessness to it.

One thought on “end014”

Leave a Review!